Columbus State University Print Logo

Center for Global Engagement

Center for Global Engagement

About Us

Campus Internationalization

The Center for Global Engagement seeks to internationalize the CSU campus in many ways and at various levels.

More Information

Contact Us!

Center for Global Engagement
117, Schuster Student Success Center
Phone: 706-507-8545
Fax: 706-565-4039


Driving Directions

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Janet Crane

Ms. Janet Crane

Position: International Student and Scholar Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 124
Phone: 706-507-8567
E-mail: crane_janet@columbusstate.edu

 Humberto Caspa

Humberto Caspa

Position: Visiting Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: caspa_humberto@columbusstate.edu

 Katherine Grego

Katherine Grego

Position: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 118
Phone: 706-507-8583
E-mail: grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu

 Madison Montgomery

Madison Montgomery

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Schuster Center 117
Phone: 706-507-8545
E-mail: montgomery_madison@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Christine Shaw

Ms. Christine Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Schuster Center 121
Phone: 706-507-8544
E-mail: shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu

 Eric Spears

Eric Spears

Position: Executive Director
Office: Schuster Center 122
Phone: 706-507-8587
E-mail: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Hugrun Elvarsdottir

Hugrun Elvarsdottir

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Schuster Center 117
Phone: 706-507-8545
Email: elvarsdottir_hugrun@columbusstate.edu