Columbus State University Print Logo

Center for Global Engagement

Center for Global Engagement

About Us

Campus Internationalization

The Center for Global Engagement seeks to internationalize the CSU campus in many ways and at various levels.

More Information

 

Contact Us!

Center for Global Engagement
International House
Phone: 706-507-8545
Fax: 706-565-4039


Driving Directions

 


Faculty & Staff

Dr. Becky Becker

Dr. Becky Becker

Position: Asst. Director and International Studies Certificate Coordinator
Office: Center for Global Engagement 111
Phone: 706-507-8267
E-mail: becker_becky@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Janet Crane

Ms. Janet Crane

Position: International Student and Scholar Coordinator
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-565-4037
E-mail: crane_janet@columbusstate.edu

 Katherine Grego

Katherine Grego

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-507-8545
E-mail: grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu

 Hugo Javier Martin Abad

Hugo Javier Martin Abad

Position: Visiting Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: martinabad_hugojavier@columbusstate.edu

 Madison Montgomery

Madison Montgomery

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-507-8545
E-mail: montgomery_madison@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Christine Shaw

Ms. Christine Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-565-3082
E-mail: shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu

 Eric Spears

Eric Spears

Position: Executive Director
Office: Center for Global Engagement
E-mail: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu
Bio