Columbus State University Print Logo

Center for International Education

Center for International Education

About Us

Campus Internationalization

The Center for International Education seeks to internationalize the CSU campus in many ways and at various levels.

More Information

 

Contact Us!

Center for International Education
International House
Phone: 706-565-4036
Fax: 706-565-4039


Driving Directions

 


Faculty & Staff

Dr. Khan

Dr. Shamim Khan

Position: Interim Assistant Director
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 444
Phone: 7065654038
E-mail: khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website     Bio

Dr. Becker

Dr. Becky Becker

Position: Interim Executive Director
Office: Center for International Education 111
Phone: 706-507-8267
E-mail: becker_becky@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Crane

Ms. Janet Crane

Position: International Student and Scholar Coordinator
Office: Center for International Education 119
Phone: 706-565-4037
E-mail: crane_janet@columbusstate.edu

 Printup

Branden Printup

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Center for International Education
Phone: 706-565-4036
E-mail: printup_branden@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Saunders

Ms. Kory Saunders

Position: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Center for International Education 108
Phone: 706-565-3083
E-mail: saunders_kory@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Shaw

Ms. Christine Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Center for International Education 110
Phone: 706-565-3082
E-mail: shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu